News

Our lawyers actively cooperate with leading business media, both domestic and international. As renown experts on a wide range of topics connected with resolution of disputes in Russia we are invited to provide comments and expert opinions on current news, author articles and publications in the press, and take part in key events of the professional legal community across the globe.
Dmitry Kletochkin to speak at a litigation summit in Amsterdam

RKP partner Dmitry Kletochkin will act as an expert and speaker at the annual international dispute resolution event entitled World Litigation Forum. The forum will take place on July 2, 2019 in the business center of the Mercure Hotel in Amsterdam.

Dmitry Kletochkin will take part in two sessions of the forum. At the start of the business program, he will make a report at the opening plenary session devoted to the problem of personal data protection, sharing his experience in this area with colleagues from other jurisdictions. In the second session of the conference, entitled “Changes in anti-corruption legislation of developing countries,” Dmitry will devote his presentation to the impact of novellas in criminal law legislation on the outcome of commercial disputes in the Russian Federation.

The World Litigation Forum annually gathers leading lawyers in the field of dispute resolution and provides a great platform for communication and exchange of experience. This year, representatives from Africa, the Middle East, Europe and the USA will take part in the summit. Participants will traditionally include partners of leading law firms, heads of legal departments of large companies and representatives of the scientific community.

For more information please visit the WLF website.

Пресс-центр

Юристы и адвокаты «РКП» активно сотрудничают с ведущими деловыми СМИ, выступают в роли экспертов в вопросах правового регулирования, комментируют актуальные новости и публикуют статьи в профильных изданиях, а также принимают участие в ключевых мероприятиях юридического сообщества в России и за рубежом.
Дмитрий Клеточкин выступит на юридическом саммите в Амстердаме

Партнер «РКП» Дмитрий Клеточкин выступит в роли эксперта на международном саммите по разрешению споров «World Litigation Forum». Мероприятие состоится 2 июля 2019 года в бизнес-центре отеля Mercure в Амстердаме.

Дмитрий Клеточкин примет участие в работе двух сессий форума. На старте деловой программы он сделает доклад в рамках открывающей пленарной сессии, посвященной проблеме защиты персональных данных, и поделится опытом из своей многолетней практики в этой области с коллегами из других юрисдикций. Во второй сессии конференции, озаглавленной «Изменения в антикоррупционном законодательстве развивающихся стран», Дмитрий осветит тему влияния новелл в уголовно-правовом законодательстве на результаты рассмотрения коммерческих споров в РФ.

World Litigation Forum ежегодно собирает для общения и обмена опытом ведущих юристов в области разрешения споров. В этом году в работе саммита примут участие представители стран Африки, Ближнего Востока, Европы и США. Среди участников мероприятия традиционно будут присутствовать партнеры ведущих юридических фирм, руководители юридических департаментов крупных компаний и представители научного сообщества.

Подробная информация о программе выступлений и спикерах доступна на официальном сайте форума.