Team of leaders

We value our employees and take pride in their professional accomplishments. Our team is comprised of talented and ambitious attorneys representing the very best in their chosen legal field. It is precisely for this reason that leading companies on the Russian and international markets entrust us with protecting their interests – indeed, we have gone on to form trusting partnerships with many of them over the years.

Working in the area of dispute resolution requires not only impeccable knowledge of applicable legislation and a strategic, business-focused mindset, but exemplary personal qualities as well. High resilience to stress, analytical thinking, capacity to synthesize a tremendous amount of material, ability to multitask, make important decisions and combine the attributes of a leader and effective team-player – these are but some of the long list of traits characterizing a successful litigator.

By becoming part of our team, you’ll be able to cultivate these and other professional competencies under the guidance of experienced mentors. You’ll gain invaluable practical experience and be able to participate in the most impactful court cases. Come join us!

Current opportunities

Requirements


Responsibility


Conditions


Internships

Rustam Kurmaev & Partners, the leader in field of dispute resolution in Russia, invites the best undergraduate seniors and graduate students currently studying law to join us for a paid internship with the potential for subsequent staff hire as a “Legal Trainee” with our firm. The firm considers applications from students enrolled in law school at the country’s leading universities. We recruit for internships starting year-round.

Doing an internship with us will give you the opportunity to learn from the best litigators on the Russian market. You’ll take part in high-profile projects and gain practical experience in preparing for – and conducting – court cases. An intern’s work includes analyzing case law, preparing draft legal opinions, compiling draft procedural documents and participating in actual court sessions.

You can submit an internship application by using the special form found on our website or by email sent to rkp@rkplaw.ru. The subject line must indicate “Internship.” Your message should contain your resume and a brief cover letter. Successful candidates will be invited to the firm’s office for an interview and test assignment.

Send an internship application

Карьера

Мы ценим своих сотрудников и гордимся их профессиональными успехами. Наша команда состоит из талантливых и амбициозных юристов, лучших в своей области права. Именно поэтому нам доверяют защиту своих интересов компании-лидеры российского и международного рынка, со многими из которых у фирмы сложились доверительные партнерские отношения.

Работа в сфере разрешения споров требует не только безупречного знания законодательства и стратегического, коммерчески обусловленного мышления, но и выдающихся личных качеств. Стрессоустойчивость, аналитический склад ума, способность к усвоению большого объема материала, умение работать в режиме многозадачности, принимать ответственные решения и сочетать в себе лидерские навыки с эффективной работой в команде – лишь некоторые из длинного списка качеств, которыми обладает успешный литигатор.

Став частью нашей команды, вы сможете развить в себе эти и другие профессиональные компетенции под руководством опытных наставников. Вы получите неоценимый практический опыт и сможете принять участие в самых резонансных судебных процессах. Присоединяйтесь!

ОТКРЫТЫЕ ВАКАНСИИ
СТАЖИРОВКА

«Рустам Курмаев и партнеры», лидеры в области разрешения споров в России, приглашает лучших студентов 4-5 курсов специалитета и 1-2 курса магистратуры пройти оплачиваемую стажировку с возможностью последующего трудоустройства в штат на позицию «Помощник юриста». Фирма рассматривает заявки от студентов юридических факультетов ведущих ВУЗов страны. Прием на стажировку проводится круглогодично. 

Стажировка у нас позволит вам учиться у лучших литигаторов российского рынка. Вы примете участие в резонансных проектах и получите практический опыт подготовки и ведения судебных дел. Работа стажера включает анализ судебной практики, подготовку проектов правовых заключений, подготовку проектов процессуальных документов и участие в судебных заседаниях.

Заявку на прохождение стажировки можно подать через специальную форму на нашем сайте или выслать по электронной почте на адрес rkp@rkplaw.ru. В теме письма необходимо указать «Стажировка». Обращение должно содержать резюме и краткое сопроводительное письмо. Успешные кандидаты будут приглашены в офис фирмы для прохождения собеседования и выполнения тестового задания.

Направить заявку на прохождение стажировки