Oleg Permyakov Head of restructuring and insolvency practice
+7 (495) 150-05-05
rkp@rkplaw.ru
EDUCATION

In 2005 graduated from Kuban State University with a law degree.

In 2008 graduated from Russian State Tax Academy with a Ph.D. in civil law.

Oleg Permyakov is admitted to the bar since 2010.

He is proficient in English.

CAREER
2017 – Rustam Kurmaev & partners
2014 – Goltsblat BLP
2006 – Private law practice

Oleg Permyakov specializes in litigation involving cases of bankruptcy, corporate conflict, real-estate disputes, and hostile takeovers. Oleg has tremendous experience representing clients at the commercial courts and courts of general jurisdiction at all levels and instances, as well as experience in criminal defense of top management of major global enterprises.

Projects

Defending a company and its beneficiary against claims of subsidiary liability in the amount of RUB10 to 15 bln.

Russian mining-and-metallurgical company

Initiatiation and management of bankruptcy proceedings of a number of legal entities, including insurance companies, an electrical-equipment factory and a major agricultural enterprise. During the course of his work, Oleg managed to lead and finalize bankruptcy proceedings for a large enterprise without obtaining control of the creditors’ register. In parallel bankruptcy proceedings, he managed to significantly increase the bankrupt enterprise’s assets, thereby allowing for settlements with creditors.

City-forming enterprise in the Southern region of Russia

Legal support of a global automanufacturer in getting the client included on the creditors’ register of a bankrupt auto-dealer in an amount of circa RUB90 mln. Successful defense of the client’s interests in a dispute with an unscrupulous dealer in Kazan involving the recovery of RUB67 mln plus an additional RUB25 mln in penalties.

Volkswagen Group RUS

Assisting a major automanufacturer in the process of incusion into the creditors’ register of a bankrupt auto-dealer, advising on the settlement of recovery claims brought by private consumers in a total amount of more than RUB100 mln.

Toyota Motor Rus

REPRESENTATIVE CASES:

Legal support for the client in the process of getting it included on the creditors’ register of a bankrupt auto-dealer for a claim in the amount of roughly RUB 90 mln. Successful defense of the client’s interests in a dispute with an unscrupulous dealer involving the recovery of damages in the amount of RUB 67 mln and additional penalties in the amount of RUB 25 mln.

Volkswagen Group Rus
Provision of legal support for the client’s efforts seeking inclusion in the register of creditor claims against a bankrupt auto-dealer and the settlement of recovery claims brought by private consumers in a total amount of more than RUB 100 mln. The work we did was aimed at minimizing the risk of the onset of adverse consequences in the form of the possible lodging of consumer claims against the client. In the end, we were successful in defending the client’s reputational and financial interests in the conflict prompted by the actions of the unscrupulous dealer.
Toyota Motor Rus
Defending the interests of the client in a dispute with an unsecured creditor, participating in creditors’ meetings, interacting with the administrator controlled by the opponents, and representing the client’s interests in challenging the results of the first creditors’ meeting (the meeting’s decision to shift to outside administration), as well as holding the opponents to subsidiary liability and contesting the validity of questionable transactions preventing the debtor from being able to restore its solvency.
Yamaha Motor CIS
Successful representation of the bank’s interests at the commercial courts and courts of general jurisdiction (all instances) in a dispute involving the recovery of debt under loan agreements from an auto-dealer and the respective guarantors, as well as the recovery of pledged property in an amount of over RUB 120 mln.
Toyota Bank JSC
Advising the client in the course of bankruptcy proceedings of a number of entities including insurance companies, an electrical equipment factory and a large agricultural enterprise. Our team managed to complete the bankruptcy procedure of a large enterprise without obtaining control over the register of creditors. In a parallel bankruptcy case, the assets of a bankrupt enterprise were significantly increased, which made it possible to pay off the creditors.
City-forming enterprise in the south of Russia
More cases

Олег Пермяков Руководитель направления «Реструктуризация и банкротство»
+7 (495) 150-05-05
rkp@rkplaw.ru
ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

В 2005 окончил Кубанский Государственный Университет по гражданско-правовой специализации.

В 2008 году окончил аспирантуру Всероссийской Государственной Налоговой Академии, кандидат юридических наук по специальности гражданское право.

Олег Пермяков является адвокатом с 2010 года.

Владеет английским языком.

КАРЬЕРА
2017 – Рустам Курмаев и партнеры
2014 – Гольцблат БЛП
2006 – Частная юридическая практика

Олег Пермяков специализируется на представлении интересов клиентов в судебных разбирательствах при рассмотрении дел о банкротстве, корпоративных конфликтах, спорах, связанных с недвижимым имуществом, а также с защитой от недобросовестных поглощений. Олег имеет большой опыт представления интересов клиентов в арбитражных судах и судах общей юрисдикции всех уровней и инстанций, а также опыт уголовно-правовой защиты.

Проекты

Защита компании и ее бенефициара от привлечения к субсидиарной ответственности на сумму от 10 до 15 млрд. рублей. 

Российская горнодобывающая и металлургическая компания 

Консультирование при проведении процедуры банкротства, организация и ведение процедуры банкротства ряда предприятий, в т. ч. страховых организаций, завода электроаппаратуры, крупного сельскохозяйственного предприятия. В ходе работы удалось провести и завершить процедуру банкротства крупного предприятия без наличия контроля в реестре кредиторов. В другой процедуре банкротства были существенно увеличены активы предприятия-банкрота, что позволяло рассчитаться с кредиторами.

Градообразующее предприятие юга России

Правовое сопровождение клиента в процессе включения в реестр кредиторов обанкротившегося автодилера на сумму около 90 млн. рублей. Успешная защита интересов в споре с недобросовестным дилером в г. Казань о взыскании убытков в размере 67 млн. рублей и неустойки в размере 25 млн. рублей.

Volkswagen Group RUS

Обеспечение правового сопровождения деятельности клиента в процессе включения в реестр требований кредиторов обанкротившегося автодилера, а также урегулирования имущественных требований потребителей – физических лиц на общую сумму более 100 млн. рублей.

Toyota Motor Rus

ПРОЕКТЫ:

Правовое сопровождение клиента в процессе включения в реестр кредиторов обанкротившегося автодилера на сумму около
90 млн. рублей. Успешная защита интересов в споре с недобросовестным дилером о взыскании убытков в размере
67 млн. рублей и неустойки
в размере 25 млн. рублей.

Volkswagen Group Rus

Обеспечение правового сопровождения деятельности клиента в процессе включения в реестр требований кредиторов обанкротившегося автодилера, а также урегулирование имущественных требований потребителей – физических лиц на общую сумму более 100 млн. рублей. Проделанная работа имела своей целью минимизировать риск наступления негативных последствий в виде возможного предъявления потребителями имущественных требований к клиенту. Нам удалось защитить репутационные и имущественные интересы клиента в конфликтной ситуации, вызванной действиями недобросовестного дилера.

Toyota Motor Rus

Защита интересов клиента в споре с сомнительным кредитором, участие в собраниях кредиторов и взаимодействие с управляющим, контролируемым оппонентами, представление интересов клиента по вопросу об оспаривании результатов первого собрания кредиторов (решения собрания по переходу во внешнее управление), а также привлечение оппонентов к субсидиарной ответственности и оспаривание сомнительных сделок, из-за которых должник не может восстановить свою платежеспособность.

Yamaha Motor CIS

Успешное представление интересов банка в арбитражных судах и судах общей юрисдикции всех инстанций по взысканию задолженности по кредитным договорам с автодилера, поручителей и обращения взыскания на заложенное имущество на сумму свыше 120 млн. рублей.

АО «Тойота Банк»

Консультирование при проведении процедуры банкротства, организация и ведение процедуры банкротства ряда предприятий, в т. ч. страховых организаций, завода электроаппаратуры, крупного сельскохозяйственного предприятия. В ходе работы удалось провести и завершить процедуру банкротства крупного предприятия без наличия контроля в реестре кредиторов. В другой процедуре банкротства были существенно увеличены активы предприятия-банкрота, что позволяло рассчитаться с кредиторами.

Градообразующее предприятие юга России
БОЛЬШЕ ПРОЕКТОВ