News

Our lawyers actively cooperate with leading business media, both domestic and international. As renown experts on a wide range of topics connected with resolution of disputes in Russia we are invited to provide comments and expert opinions on current news, author articles and publications in the press, and take part in key events of the professional legal community across the globe.
CHAMBERS GLOBAL RANKS RUSTAM KURMAEV AMONG TOP RECOMMENDED LITIGATORS IN RUSSIA

On February 14, 2019, Chambers & Partners Global, a guide to leading global lawyers and law firms, announced the results of its annual research of the international legal market. Rustam Kurmaev (PhD in Law), managing partner at Rustam Kurmaev & Partners, is ranked in Band 3 of the individual lawyer ranking, which confirms Kurmaev’s expertise in the Russian litigation industry.

To quote Chambers & Partners Global’s official webpage, “Rustam Kurmaev of Rustam Kurmaev & Partners assists clients with a range of corporate and criminal disputes. He regularly defends business leaders and high-profile individuals in criminal investigations as well as domestic corporate clients in debt recovery cases”.

Rustam Kurmaev has already been recognized for his professional expertise by Chambers & Partners Europe that monitors legal services market across Europe. He was ranked in Band 2 for Dispute Resolution: Corporate Crime in Russia and Dispute Resolution: Domestic High-End in Russia.

Chambers & Partners has researched legal markets across the world for over two decades. Today its ranking covers more than 180 jurisdictions and is seen as one of the most prestigious in the field. Trust put in the guide by the professional community is driven by the complexity of the ranking process which includes in-depth research of each firm and thorough analysis of the quality of their services. Rankings are based on participants’ questionnaires, feedback from clients, and peer reviews. Attention to these considerations has allowed the guide to build its sterling reputation.

Пресс-центр

Юристы и адвокаты «РКП» активно сотрудничают с ведущими деловыми СМИ, выступают в роли экспертов в вопросах правового регулирования, комментируют актуальные новости и публикуют статьи в профильных изданиях, а также принимают участие в ключевых мероприятиях юридического сообщества в России и за рубежом.
Chambers Global рекомендует Рустама Курмаева в числе лучших судебных юристов России
14 февраля 2019
Источник: chambers.com

14 февраля 2019 года ведущий международный справочник Chambers & Partners Global опубликовал результаты ежегодного исследования международного рынка юридических услуг. Адвокат, к.ю.н., управляющий партнер юридической фирмы «Рустам Курмаев и партнеры» Рустам Курмаев был отмечен в третьей группе индивидуального рейтинга юристов, подтвердив экспертную специализацию в области разрешения споров в России.

«Рустам Курмаев из «Рустам Курмаев и Партнеры» консультирует клиентов в широком спектре корпоративных и уголовных споров. Он регулярно защищает руководителей бизнеса и известных персон в ходе уголовных расследований, а также обеспечивает правовое сопровождение национальных корпораций в делах о взыскании активов», - сообщается на официальной странице рейтинга.

Ранее профессиональная экспертиза Рустама Курмаева уже была отмечена рейтингом Chambers & Partners Europe, проводящим оценку юридического рынка Европейского региона. По результатам исследования он вошел во вторую группу рейтинга по направлению «Разрешение споров: корпоративные преступления – Россия», а также во вторую группу рейтинга по направлению «Разрешение споров: масштабные споры – Россия».

На протяжении двух с половиной десятилетий Chambers & Partners проводит исследование рынков юридических услуг по всему миру. Сегодня рейтинг охватывает свыше 180 юрисдикций и считается одним из наиболее престижных в профессии. Высокая степень признания справочника в профессиональном сообществе обусловлена сложностью процедуры отбора, включающей всестороннее исследование деятельности каждого претендента и тщательный анализ качества предоставляемых ими услуг. При формировании рейтинга во внимание принимаются анкеты участников, отзывы клиентов, а также мнение представителей конкурирующих фирм. Именно совокупность этих факторов формирует безупречную репутацию издания.