News

Our lawyers actively cooperate with leading business media, both domestic and international. As renown experts on a wide range of topics connected with resolution of disputes in Russia we are invited to provide comments and expert opinions on current news, author articles and publications in the press, and take part in key events of the professional legal community across the globe.
INTERNATIONAL COMPARATIVE LEGAL GUIDE TO: OIL & GAS REGULATION 2019
19 february 2019
Источник: iclg.com

Getting the Deal Through, a British online research platform, announced the release of the updated International Comparative Legal Guide to: Oil & Gas Regulation 2019 (the International Comparative Legal Guide to: Anti-Money Laundering 2018). The guide consists of fourteen chapters and covers 28 jurisdictions. Rustam Kurmaev and Vasily Malinin authored the section dedicated to the Russian legislation.

The guide provides a thorough coverage of common issues in oil and gas laws and regulations – including development of oil and natural gas; import/export of natural gas and LNG; oil import/export, transportation, transmission and distribution; and regulation of foreign investment in the petroleum industry.

Online version of the guide is available on the publisher’s website.

Пресс-центр

Юристы и адвокаты «РКП» активно сотрудничают с ведущими деловыми СМИ, выступают в роли экспертов в вопросах правового регулирования, комментируют актуальные новости и публикуют статьи в профильных изданиях, а также принимают участие в ключевых мероприятиях юридического сообщества в России и за рубежом.
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ СРАВНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЙ СПРАВОЧНИК «ПРАВОВОЕ РЕГУЛИРОВАНИЕ НЕФТЕГАЗОВОЙ ОТРАСЛИ – 2019»
19 февраля 2019
Источник: iclg.com

Британское издание Getting the Deal Through объявило о выходе в свет обновленного издания международного справочника "Правовое регулирование нефтегазовой отрасли - 2019" (The International Comparative Legal Guide to: Anti-Money Laundering 2018). Материал книги разделен на 14 глав и освещает 28 юрисдикций. Рустам Курмаев и Василий Малинин выступили в роли автора раздела по российскому законодательству. 

Издание содержит исчерпывающую информацию по ключевым темам, включая вопросы общие вопросы законодательства и нормативных актов в области нефти и газа, включая разработку нефти и природного газа, импорт и экспорт природного газа, СПГ, импорт и экспорт нефти, транспортировку, передачу и распределение, а также особенности правового регулирования иностранных инвестиций в нефтегазовую отрасль.   

Электронная версия издания доступна на сайте издательства