News

Our lawyers actively cooperate with leading business media, both domestic and international. As renown experts on a wide range of topics connected with resolution of disputes in Russia we are invited to provide comments and expert opinions on current news, author articles and publications in the press, and take part in key events of the professional legal community across the globe.
Litigation Leadership: Rustam Kurmaev & Partners in Pravo.ru Litigator Rating

Pravo.ru has conducted the fifth Russian litigation market research. The most successful law firms have been ranked in this litigation rating, which is viewed as the most competitive area of legal consulting by the market participants.

Following the research findings, with its 30+ cases RKP has been listed in the second group of the federal ranking. With its average claim amount of almost RUB 2.4 bln, the firm has occupied the 4th place among law firms assessed by the biggest claim amount criterion. Moreover, RKP belongs to TOP-10 by the total claims amount as it exceeded RUB 88 bln. across all cases in 2020.

The full content of the research is available at Pravo.Ru.

Пресс-центр

Юристы и адвокаты «РКП» активно сотрудничают с ведущими деловыми СМИ, выступают в роли экспертов в вопросах правового регулирования, комментируют актуальные новости и публикуют статьи в профильных изданиях, а также принимают участие в ключевых мероприятиях юридического сообщества в России и за рубежом.
Лидерство в спорах: «Рустам Курмаев и партнеры» в рейтинге литигаторов Право.ru

Портал «Право.ru» подготовил пятое исследование рынка литигации в России. В него вошли самые успешные юрфирмы в области судебной практики – наиболее высококонкурентной отрасли юридического консалтинга, по оценкам участников рынка.

Согласно результатам исследования, РКП вошла во вторую группу федерального рейтинга с количеством дел более 30. Фирма занимает 4 место в списке юридических компаний с самыми дорогими спорами со средней суммой иска в размере 2,379 млрд. руб., а также входит в ТОП-10 фирм по общей сумме всех исков с результатом более 88 млрд. руб. в 2020 г.

Ознакомиться с полным содержанием исследования можно на портале Право.ru.