News

Our lawyers actively cooperate with leading business media, both domestic and international. As renown experts on a wide range of topics connected with resolution of disputes in Russia we are invited to provide comments and expert opinions on current news, author articles and publications in the press, and take part in key events of the professional legal community across the globe.
RKP supports a Grand Reception and "Success. Best Corporate Lawyer 2020" Award Ceremony held by the Russian Corporate Counsels Association

On March 12, 2021, Dmitry Kletochkin, Dmitry Gorbunov and Vasily Malinin took part in the Grand Reception and Success. Best Corporate Lawyer 2020 Award Ceremony held by the Russian Corporate Counsels Association. The event gathered over 200 participants, including vice-presidents and heads of legal departments of Russian and international companies, as well as representatives of supreme public and judicial authorities.

As part of the reception, the long-awaited Success. Best Corporate Lawyer 2020 award ceremony was held. Legal department heads with the best professional results for 2020 became award winners. Dmitry Gorbunov and Igor Kondrashov, Head of Sberbank’s Legal Department, awarded a prize for Mentoring Young Generation, the special nomination for leadership in RCCA`s Educational Assets. Alla Maslennikova, Deputy Director General, Legal, Corporate and Property Affairs, United Wagon Company, won the nomination.

"We deeply appreciate all RCCA initiatives and the Association`s active participation in developing the legal profession. RCCA’s Grand Reception has always been the long-awaited event for me and my colleagues. We were pleased as this year it was our honour to award the Mentoring Young Generation prize – continuity of generations in terms of knowledge and experience does ensure confidence about the future for companies in particular and the country in general", commented Dmitry Gorbunov.

Пресс-центр

Юристы и адвокаты «РКП» активно сотрудничают с ведущими деловыми СМИ, выступают в роли экспертов в вопросах правового регулирования, комментируют актуальные новости и публикуют статьи в профильных изданиях, а также принимают участие в ключевых мероприятиях юридического сообщества в России и за рубежом.
РКП - партнер Торжественного приема ОКЮР и церемонии вручения премии «Успех. Лучший корпоративный юрист 2020 года»

12 марта 2021 г. партнеры Дмитрий Клеточкин и Дмитрий Горбунов, а также руководитель направления «Коммерческие споры» Василий Малинин приняли участие в торжественном приеме Объединения Корпоративных Юристов. На мероприятии собрались более 200 участников, среди которых вице-президенты и руководители юридических департаментов российских и международных компаний, а также представители высших органов государственной и судебной власти.

На приеме состоялось долгожданное вручение премии «Успех. Лучший корпоративный юрист 2020 года». Лауреатами премии стали руководители юридических департаментов, продемонстрировавшие лучшие результаты в профессии в течение 2020 года. Дмитрий Горбунов и Игорь Кондрашов, руководитель юридического департамента «Сбербанк», вручили награду в специальной номинации «Воспитание молодого поколения» за лидерство в Образовательном Активе ОКЮР. Победителем в номинации стала Алла Масленникова, Заместитель генерального директора по правовым, корпоративным и имущественным вопросам, «Объединенная Вагонная Компания».

«Мы очень ценим все инициативы ОКЮР и активное участие Объединения в развитии юридической профессии. Торжественный прием ОКЮР – как всегда долгожданное событие для меня и моих коллег. Мы рады, что в этом году нам выпала честь вручить награду в номинации «Воспитание молодого поколения», потому что именно преемственность знаний и опыта между поколениями обеспечивают уверенность в завтрашнем дне не только в рамках отдельных компаний, но и в масштабе всей страны.» - прокомментировал партнер Дмитрий Горбунов.

Более подробная информация доступна на официальном сайте ОКЮР.