News

Our lawyers actively cooperate with leading business media, both domestic and international. As renown experts on a wide range of topics connected with resolution of disputes in Russia we are invited to provide comments and expert opinions on current news, author articles and publications in the press, and take part in key events of the professional legal community across the globe.
RKP supports a Grand Reception held by the Association of Corporate Lawyers of the Russian Federation to celebrate the Russian Constitution Day

On December 12, 2019, the Association of Corporate Lawyers of the Russian Federation (ACLRF) held a grand reception to celebrate the Russian Constitution Day. The event took place at Four Seasons gathering over 200 of the most outstanding legal professionals: vice presidents, heads of legal, government and judicial officials, partners and CEOs of leading Russian and international law firms.

ACLRF’s top prize – Success. Corporate Lawyer of the Year – was awarded at the reception. Rustam Kurmaev, Managing Partner at Rustam Kurmaev & Partners, and Anastasiya Shkarina, Head of Legal at Unilever, handed the prize to the winner in the Profession Development category.
At the end of the reception, the guests were treated to a musical surprise from the Moralny Kodex (Moral Code) band.

“The opportunity to provide partner support to ACLRF’s reception is a great honor for me and my colleagues. This magnificent ceremony has become the most anticipated event of the year for the entire legal community. We are very grateful to Alexandra Nesterenko for the impeccable organization and the opportunity to take stock of this year’s results in such a festive atmosphere among our beloved colleagues and clients,” commented RKP’s Rustam Kurmaev.

Please visit ACLRF’s official website for more details.

Пресс-центр

Юристы и адвокаты «РКП» активно сотрудничают с ведущими деловыми СМИ, выступают в роли экспертов в вопросах правового регулирования, комментируют актуальные новости и публикуют статьи в профильных изданиях, а также принимают участие в ключевых мероприятиях юридического сообщества в России и за рубежом.
РКП – партнер торжественного приема ОКЮР в честь Дня Конституции РФ
12 декабря 2019
Источник: www.rcca.com.ru

12 декабря 2019 года Объединения Корпоративных Юристов России провела торжественный прием, посвященный Дню Конституции Российской Федерации. Мероприятие состоялось в отеле Four Seasons и собрало более 200 самых ярких представителей юридического сообщества: вице-президентов, руководителей юридических департаментов компаний, представителей высших органов государственной и судебной власти, партнеров и руководителей ведущих российских и международных юридических фирм.

На приеме состоялось вручение престижной юридической награды — Премии ОКЮР «Успех. Лучший корпоративный юрист года». Управляющий партнер «РКП» Рустам Курмаев и руководитель юридической службы Unilever Анастасия Шкарина вручили награду победителю в номинации «Развитие профессии». В завершении вечера гостей церемонии ждал музыкальный сюрприз от группы «Моральный кодекс».

«Возможность оказать партнерскую поддержку торжественному приему ОКЮР – большая честь для меня и моих коллег. Это великолепное мероприятие давно стало самым ожидаемым событием года для всего юридического сообщества. Мы очень благодарны Александре Константиновне Нестеренко за безупречную организацию и возможность подвести итоги года в такой торжественной атмосфере среди любимых коллег и клиентов», - прокомментировал управляющий партнер «РКП» Рустам Курмаев.

Более подробная информация доступна на официальном сайте ОКЮР.