News

Our lawyers actively cooperate with leading business media, both domestic and international. As renown experts on a wide range of topics connected with resolution of disputes in Russia we are invited to provide comments and expert opinions on current news, author articles and publications in the press, and take part in key events of the professional legal community across the globe.
Rustam Kurmaev & Partners proves its leadership in dispute resolution, criminal law and bankruptcy, according to Pravo.ru-300

On December 4, the annual award ceremony revealed Pravo.ru-300 rating leaders by announcing results of No 1 research of the Russian legal services market.

According to Pravo.ru-300, the most comprehensive and authoritative research of the Russian legal market, RKP has strengthened its positions across all of the key areas the firm specializes in. Following the sectorial rating, in 2020 the Company has been recognized a Top Legal Adviser under the Criminal Law category (Tier I) and recommended in Tier II in the following categories:-

  • Arbitration: Major cases – High market,
  • Bankruptcy (including litigations), and
  • Dispute resolution in general jurisdiction courts.

This year the Company has participated in a financial and statistical ranking for the first time, and has been able to win:-

  • among companies having the staff of less than 30 lawyers, the 1st place by revenues per lawyer,
  • among all legal firms rated, the 6th place by revenues.

Pravo.ru-300 rating is the first and most comprehensive legal market research in Russia. The rating method is based on assessment of legal firms’ project experience and on clients’ feedback regarding the service quality, level and the legal services value for money. The rating expert panel includes legal department heads of major Russian and international corporations. The rating auditor is the global audit company Deloitte.

Пресс-центр

Юристы и адвокаты «РКП» активно сотрудничают с ведущими деловыми СМИ, выступают в роли экспертов в вопросах правового регулирования, комментируют актуальные новости и публикуют статьи в профильных изданиях, а также принимают участие в ключевых мероприятиях юридического сообщества в России и за рубежом.
Фирма «Рустам Курмаев и партнеры» подтверждает свои ведущие позиции в сферах разрешения споров, уголовного права и банкротства согласно рейтингу Право.ру-300.
7 декабря 2020
Источник: 300.pravo.ru

4 декабря на ежегодной церемонии награждения лидеров рейтинга Право.ру-300 стали известны результаты ведущего исследования российского рынка юридических услуг.

Согласно рейтингу Право.ру-300, самому масштабному и авторитетному исследованию российского юридического рынка, РКП усилила свои позиции по всем ключевым направлениям специализации. По результатам отраслевого рейтинга в 2020 году фирма признана лидером среди юридических консультантов в категории «Уголовное право» (I группа рейтинга) , а также рекомендована во II группе рейтинга в следующих категориях:

  • Арбитражное судопроизводство: Крупные споры - high market;
  • Банкротство (включая споры);
  • Разрешение споров в судах общей юрисдикции.

В этом году фирма впервые приняла участие в финансово-статистическом рэнкинге, по результатам которого нам сразу же удалось занять:

  • 1 место по показателю выручки на юриста среди компаний, с количеством юристов менее 30;
  • 6 место по выручке среди всех юридических фирм, участвовавших в рейтинге.

Рейтинг Право.ру-300 – первое и самое масштабное в России исследование юридического рынка. Методика рейтинга основана на оценке проектного опыта юридических фирм, а также на отзывах клиентов относительно качества, уровня сервиса и соотношения стоимости и качества юридических услуг. Экспертный рейтинга состоит из глав юридических департаментов крупных российских и международных корпораций. Аудитором рейтинга выступает международная аудиторская компания Deloitte.