News

Our lawyers actively cooperate with leading business media, both domestic and international. As renown experts on a wide range of topics connected with resolution of disputes in Russia we are invited to provide comments and expert opinions on current news, author articles and publications in the press, and take part in key events of the professional legal community across the globe.
Rustam Kurmaev & Partners Ranked among TOP 10 Best Law Firms of Russia 2021 by Forbes

According to Forbes, the Best Legal Companies of Russia 2021 rating, Rustam Kurmaev & Partners has been listed among TOP 10 best companies on the market for the second time.

Following the research, RKP ranks first, by revenues per attorney and by the number of mass media citations, among all companies. The firm occupies the 8th place by the overall assessment criteria, having improved its total score versus the previous rating results.

The rating features leading Russian law offices with over 50% stakes owned by Russians. Specializing in different legal areas, the companies are rated by six parameters, using weighted average ratios, namely: annual revenues, revenues per attorney, the number of court rulings under cases heard in accordance with general judicial rules, the share of litigations with the state, the total annual amount across all litigations, and mass media citations.

‘We are glad to be recognized among leaders of the Russian legal market by Forbes and other well-known Russian and international agencies again. Client and market peer recognition motivates us not to rest on our oars, to develop and aspire to even greater achievements. We are grateful to Forbes Russia editors for the high score assigned to our work and congratulate our colleagues with their deserved success’, commented Managing Partner Rustam Kurmaev.

Пресс-центр

Юристы и адвокаты «РКП» активно сотрудничают с ведущими деловыми СМИ, выступают в роли экспертов в вопросах правового регулирования, комментируют актуальные новости и публикуют статьи в профильных изданиях, а также принимают участие в ключевых мероприятиях юридического сообщества в России и за рубежом.
«Рустам Курмаев и партнеры» вошла в топ-10 рейтинга Forbes “Лучшие юридические компании в России 2021»
27 апреля 2021
Источник: www.forbes.ru

Согласно рейтингу Forbes «Лучшие юридические компании в России 2021», фирма «Рустам Курмаев и партнеры» уже во второй раз входит в ТОП-10 лучших компаний на рынке.

По результатам проведенного исследования РКП занимает первое место среди всех компаний по показателям выручки на одного юриста и по количеству упоминаний в СМИ. По общей сумме оцениваемых критериев фирма занимает 8 место, улучшив свой суммарный балл относительно предыдущей версии рейтинга.

В рейтинге представлены ведущие юридические компании России, специализирующиеся в разных отраслях права, более чем на 50% принадлежащие российским владельцам. Компании оценивались по шести критериям методом весовых коэффициентов: годовая выручка, выручка на одного юриста, количество судебных решений по делам, рассмотренным по общим правилам судопроизводства, доля споров с государством, общая сумма по всем спорам за год и упоминания в СМИ.

«Мы рады вновь оказаться в числе лидеров российского юридического рынка по версии Forbes и других известных российских и международных рейтингов. Признание клиентов и коллег по рынку стимулирует нас не останавливаться на достигнутом, развиваться и стремиться к еще большим успехам. Благодарим редакторов Forbes Russia за высокую оценку нашей работы и поздравляем коллег по юридическому цеху с заслуженным успехом» - прокомментировал управляющий партнер Рустам Курмаев.