News

Our lawyers actively cooperate with leading business media, both domestic and international. As renown experts on a wide range of topics connected with resolution of disputes in Russia we are invited to provide comments and expert opinions on current news, author articles and publications in the press, and take part in key events of the professional legal community across the globe.
Risk management during the pandemic. RKP supports online conference by Kommersant

On 19 May 2020, Kommersant business daily will host an online conference entitled “Managing legal risks during the pandemic”. Leading legal experts will discuss measures to be taken in the field of corporate, labour and civil law to minimize their clients’ risks right now and ensure a smooth and speedy recovery once the virus has been contained. RKP will be represented by Vasily Malinin, attorney-at-law and head of the firm`s commercial disputes practice.

Among other things, speakers will discuss the most important legislative innovations triggered by the coronavirus outbreak, compliance procedures to be followed amid the economic and epidemiological challenges, the most important tax issues related to business and asset management, and other matters important for the business community during the pandemic.

Vasily`s presentation is entitled "Court practice of the lockdown: what does it teach us". Vasily heads the commercial disputes practice at Rustam Kurmaev and Partners. He boasts significant experience representing domestic and international companies in arbitrazh (commercial) courts and courts of general jurisdiction. His industry expertise spans energy and natural resources, real estate and construction, with a particular focus on proprietary and contractual disputes related to large scale investment projects.

For detailed information on the conference program and speakers visit the conference’s official website. Participation is complimentary, registration is required.

Пресс-центр

Юристы и адвокаты «РКП» активно сотрудничают с ведущими деловыми СМИ, выступают в роли экспертов в вопросах правового регулирования, комментируют актуальные новости и публикуют статьи в профильных изданиях, а также принимают участие в ключевых мероприятиях юридического сообщества в России и за рубежом.
Управление юридическими рисками в эпоху вируса: Василий Малинин выступит на конференции ИД "КоммерсантЪ"

19 мая 2020 года издательский дом «КоммерсантЪ» проведет масштабную онлайн-конференцию «Управление юридическими рисками в эпоху вируса». В ходе трансляции ведущие эксперты юридической отрасли обозначат главные направления и конкретные практики, на которые юристам и их руководителям следует обратить внимание, чтобы уже сегодня быть на шаг впереди коллег и конкурентов. «РКП» на мероприятии представит адвокат, руководитель направления «Коммерческие споры» Василий Малинин.

Среди прочего, спикеры обсудят управление налоговыми рисками, вопросы диджитализации и юридические аспекты использования ИТ-технологий в современном бизнесе, антимонопольный комплаенс, управление персоналом и интеллектуальой собственностью и другие актуальные вопросы.

Василий Малинин посвятит свою презентацию теме "Судебная практика эпохи вируса: чему она учит". Василий специализируется на разрешении споров в сфере недвижимости и строительства, земельных отношений, аренды и лизинга, природных ресурсов (нефти и газа) и инвестиционных проектов. Он имеет колоссальный опыт участия в арбитражных судах и судах общей юрисдикции. Обо всех победах Василия, в том числе на уровне Верховного суда РФ, можно узнать из открытых источников.

Подробная программа мероприятия и информация о спикерах доступны на официальном сайте конференции. Участие бесплатное при условии предварительной регистрации.