Interaction with state authorities and law enforcement agencies

We

  • Represent clients in their interactions with federal and regional legislative and executive bodies
  • Support crime victims in their interactions with law enforcement and provide law enforcement with methodological and other legally permissible assistance so as to ensure due prosecution of perpetrators
  • Protect clients’ top managers and other staff from illegal actions by law enforcement authorities
  • Support clients in the course of scheduled and unscheduled inspections by regulators
  • Provide advice to clients’ executive and other staff on how to organize government and law enforcement relations in a proper and legally correct way
  • Perform legal audit of businesses and prepare them for scheduled inspections by regulators

Key contacts

Dmitry Kletochkin Partner
+7 (495) 150-05-05
rkp@rkplaw.ru
Dmitry Kletochkin specializes in representing client interests in litigation involving corporate conflicts, real-estate disputes, hostile takeovers and restructuring & bankruptcy cases. He has a vast amount of experience representing the interests of Russian and international clients at the commercial courts and courts of general jurisdiction. Dmitry has rendered legal assistance to clients in disputes stemming from supply contracts, loan agreements and contracting agreements, disputes involving real-estate rights, and other disputes in the area of civil and commercial law.
read more
Dmitry Gorbunov Partner
+7 (495) 150-05-05
rkp@rkplaw.ru
Dmitry Gorbunov specializes in representing client interests in the litigation of cases involving corporate conflicts, business disputes, hostile takeovers and the criminal defense of business. He boasts a wealth of experience representing client interests at the commercial courts and courts of general jurisdiction at all levels and instances, as well as positive experience in the resolution of disputes with administrative bodies, including in cases involving administrative offences.
read more

Recent experience:

Defending the interests of company management in the course of inspections conducted within the scope of a pre-investigation probe by the Economic Security and Anticorruption Directorate of the RF Ministry of Internal Affairs for the City of Moscow pursuant to incoming complaints about the quality of the medical products sold in the Russian Federation by our client. Working closely with the client's in-house legal team we were able to prove that all of the products made and sold by our client meet the most stringent quality standards and are absolutely safe for consumers, thereby demonstrating that our client’s business activities are entirely devoid of legislative violations.
Abbott Laboratories RUS
Representing the client’s interests in the course of a joint tax audit conducted by the RF Federal Tax Service and the Main Economic Security and Anticorruption Directorate of the RF Ministry of Internal Affairs, namely – during the seizure of certain documents and technical production equipment at our client’s office. The case entailed work involving the provision of expert legal assistance to the client’s personnel, participation in procedural measures, exercising control over the legality of the actions taken by the government officials taking part in the audit, and recording violations. We managed to minimize the onset of legal risks for our client, to prevent unlawful access to information constituting tax and commercial secrets, and to offer comprehensive legal support in the course of further interaction with governmental authorities and law enforcement agencies.
Russia’s leading outsourcer of auxiliary and non-core operations
Protecting the regional asset of the client (one of the largest international producers of building materials and road-construction solutions) in Nizhny Novgorod in the course of a joint investigation conducted by the RF Federal Security Service (FSB) and RF Ministry of the Interior, in conjunction with officials from the local territorial division of Rostekhnadzor, prompted by suspicions of unlawful activity under the operation of elevated-hazard facilities. Our team’s provision of legal services made it possible to prove the absence of violations on the part of the client in the course of its business operations, as well as its observance of applicable regulations and the lack of grounds for the bringing of criminal charges.
Technonicol Corporation
MORE CASES

Взаимодействие с государственными и правоохранительными органами

Наша работа в данной области практики включает в себя:

  • Представление интересов клиентов в ходе взаимодействия с федеральными и региональными органами законодательной и исполнительной власти
  • Принятие комплексных мер по обеспечению защиты прав потерпевших при обращении в правоохранительные органы, оказание правоохранительным органам содействия, методологической и иной предусмотренной законом помощи в привлечении виновных лиц к обоснованной уголовной ответственности
  • Защита топ-менеджмента и персонала клиента от незаконных действий правоохранительных органов
  • Сопровождение клиента при проведении контролирующими органами плановых и внеплановых проверок
  • Консультирование руководителей и сотрудников клиента по вопросам юридически грамотного взаимодействия с государственными и правоохранительными органами
  • Правой аудит бизнеса и внедрение мер, направленных на подготовку к плановой проверке контролирующего органа

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ контакты

Дмитрий Клеточкин Партнер
+7 (495) 150-05-05
rkp@rkplaw.ru
Дмитрий Клеточкин специализируется на представлении интересов клиентов в судебных разбирательствах при корпоративных конфликтах, спорах, связанных с недвижимым имуществом, защитой от недобросовестных поглощений, а также в делах о реструктуризации и банкротстве.
Подробнее
Дмитрий Горбунов Партнер
+7 (495) 150-05-05
rkp@rkplaw.ru
Дмитрий Горбунов специализируется на представлении интересов клиентов в судебных разбирательствах при рассмотрении дел о корпоративных конфликтах, хозяйственных спорах, спорах, связанных с защитой от недобросовестных поглощений, а также уголовно-правовой защите бизнеса.
Подробнее

Примеры успешно реализованных проектов:

Защита интересов менеджмента компании в ходе проведения проверочных мероприятий в рамках доследственной проверки УЭБ и ПК МВД РФ по г. Москве в соответствии с поступившими претензиями по качеству медицинской продукции, реализуемой клиентом на территории РФ. В результате реализации грамотно разработанной правовой позиции было доказано, что вся продукция, производимая и реализуемая клиентом, соответствует высочайшим стандартам качества и является абсолютно безопасной для потребителя, а деятельность клиента не содержит каких-либо нарушений законодательства. 

Abbott Laboratories RUS

Представление интересов клиента в ходе совместной налоговой проверки Федеральной Налоговой Службы и Главного Управления Экономической Безопасности и Противодействия Коррупции МВД РФ, а именно в ходе выемки документов и технического производственного оборудования, производимой в офисе клиента. Данный кейс включал работу по оказанию экстренной правовой помощи персоналу клиента, участие в процессуальных действиях, осуществление контроля законности действий сотрудников государственных органов, участвующих в проведении проверки, фиксацию нарушений. По итогам нашей работы удалось минимизировать наступление правовых рисков для клиента, воспрепятствовать незаконному доступу к информации, представляющей налоговую и коммерческую тайну, и оказать клиенту консультационную поддержку в ходе дальнейшего взаимодействия с государственными и правоохранительными органами.

Крупнейшая в России компания по аутсорсингу вспомогательных и непрофильных функций

Представление интересов регионального актива клиента (одного из крупнейших международных производителей строительных материалов и решений для транспортно-дорожного строительства) в Нижнем Новгороде в ходе проводимой совместной проверки ФСБ и МВД РФ с привлечением сотрудников территориального отделения Ростехнадзора по подозрению в осуществлении незаконной деятельности при эксплуатации объектов повышенной опасности. По результатам оказания услуг было доказано отсутствие нарушений со стороны клиента при ведении хозяйственной деятельности, соблюдение норм действующего законодательства и отсутствие оснований для привлечения к уголовной ответственности.

Корпорация «Технониколь»
БОЛЬШЕ ПРОЕКТОВ